Opening Hours

  • MondayClosed
  • Tuesday9am - 2pm
  • WednesdayClosed
  • Thursday9am - 2pm
  • Friday9am - 2pm
  • SaturdayClosed
  • SundayClosed

Reviews

At Daisy Chain we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Amazing as always thank you from daisy :)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Jan, 2019

The flowers were bright & cheerful and very well accepted.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Dec, 2018

Beautiful orchid
My friend was overwhelmed
Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Nov, 2018

Very helpful with over and above service. Thank you.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Nov, 2018

Always a great service, will continue to use and recommend to friends

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

13th Sep, 2018

Easy online ordering and beautiful flowers delivered on time

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

8th Sep, 2018

great service - lovely flowers!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Aug, 2018

Beautiful flowers, kept in touch once they realised one of the flowers chosen wasn't available. Thanks

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Nov, 2019

Flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

27th Sep, 2019

Good quality and service.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Aug, 2019

Excellent customer service

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

22nd Jul, 2019

Better than shown on the picture, my friend loved them

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th Jul, 2019

5 stars - worth every penny

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th May, 2019

Thanks for going the extra mile, subtly tucking silk cornflowers into the fresh flower arrangement. Thanks also for taking the time to make sure you understood what we wanted, and then making it happen!
The flowers were well received. (Unfortunately, I didn't see what they actually looked like, but I heard high compliments about your handiwork.)

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

31st Mar, 2019

Beautiful bouquet and lovely packaging

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

26th Mar, 2019

Beautiful fresh flowers, will be back to order more

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

16th Mar, 2019

The flowers were placed in the hearse as requested, thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Mar, 2019

Lovely, appropriate flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

23rd Feb, 2019

Beautiful flowers in a stunning display

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

11th Feb, 2019

Excellent service thank you

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Jan, 2019

Amazing floral arrangement, excellent customer service, thank you so much!

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

17th Oct, 2020

I used Daisy Chain, based in Blackwater. I found the online booking system very easy and clear to use. My bouquet was for my brother in laws funeral. I called Daisy Chain, nearer the day, just to confirm the time of the funeral and the flowers would be in the car. The florists was very sympathetic with her tone of voice. I would definitely use again. Bouquet looked nice from a distant too ?

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

15th Oct, 2020

Great service and beautiful flowers my friends was very happy

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th Sep, 2020

Excellent service, beautiful flowers

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

27th Aug, 2020

Hii everyone. I live abroad & my mother lives in England so it´s always been a difficult issue to be able to send flowers to my mother until I met Julie for Direct2florist. So over the last few years, I have placed my flower order always with them & all I can say , is that this is the most reliable responsable florist that I have ever used. Not only do they do such lovely fresh colourful bouquets & arrangements, but they also deliver at good times. They offer such a chearful friendly service, always making it accessable & easy for the client to place an order. Actually, I would never go anywhere else.They are the most trustful, responsable & the kindest flower shop I have ever used. Magnificent. 10 out of 10 definately. Thank you Julie for always sending my mum Mrs Skinner such beautiful fresh delightful bouquets, You´re always so thoughtful & one never forgets how considerate you are always. Thank you so muchXxx Kind regards from Spain

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

4th Aug, 2020

Got some flowers sent to my nan for her birthday easy to order great range of flowers delivered on the day they were booked in for great service my Nan loved the flowers ?.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st Jun, 2020

Excellent service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

10th Jun, 2020

Great service

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

21st May, 2020

Prompt delivery, beautiful flowers. Recipients were very happy. I will recommend Direct2florist.

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

18th May, 2020

Great job!! I sent my brother and sister in law flowers for Christmas. They sent a phot when they arrived- very nice

5/5

Customer Review - Verified

31st Dec, 2019

Daisy Chain Website